Officers & Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Mike Walker Hope Haven
795 Newton Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30607
706-548-4361
mike@hopehaven.net
PRESIDENT ELECT Tena Blakley Soto Assisted Living Group
3736 Executive Center Drive
Augusta, GA 30907
706-426-4200
tena@sotoalg.com
TREASURER Kathy Thomson Coastal Center for Developmental Services
1249 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
912-644-7500
kthomson@ccds-sav.org
SECRETARY Steve Corder Southern Resources Consultants
3 Dunwoody Park South, Suite 103
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-351-6017
scorder@srccares.com
Kaye Long Supported Employment Specialists
615 Roswell Street, Suite 110
Marietta, GA 30060
770-499-2172
kayelong@bellsouth.net
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT(S) Diane Wilush UCP of Georgia
3300 NE Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30341
770-676-2000
dwilush@ucpga.org
Todd Youngblood Kay Community Service Center
213 Allen St.
Fort Valley, GA 31030
478 825 3124
kaycenter213@hotmail.com
Debbie Conway Cross Plains Community Partner
2738 Underwood Rd.
Dalton, GA 30720
706-677-9344
drconway@charterinternet.com
Whitney Fuchs Georgia Community Support & Solutions
1945 Cliff Valley Way, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30329
494-634-4222 ext. 241
whitney.fuchs@gacommunity.org
Richard Haliburton Carroll County Training Center
200 Alton Estes Drive
Carrollton, GA 30017
770-836-6651
cctc@charternet.com
Estelle Mulherin Duncan Serenity Behavioral Health Systems
3421 Mike Padgett Hwy., Bldg. B
Augusta, GA 30906
706-432-4955
emduncan@serenitybhs.com